Enquiry Form


Sabitha Ramamurthy

President, CMR Jnanadhara Trust | Chancellor, CMR University

read more >

Dr. Tristha Ramamurthy

Founder & Executive Director, Ekya Schools | Vice President, CMR Group of Institutions

read more >

Rajamathangi Rajasekharan

Head of School, CMR National PU College, NICE Road

read more >

Join the Conversation
on Social Media

Our students are always up to something! Keep up with us on all our social media platforms.

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Enquire Now